The Gate Keeper

Writing stories has always been my passion since I was 12.  As a kid, I used to make comic books and have my friends in school read it. Maybe it wasn’t that perfect but it made me really happy and accomplished. That was many many many years ago. As I grew up, there were so many stuff that I thought were more important but in my bucket list, I always listed writing a book.  What kind of book? I didn’t have a clue.  I left my passion in writing fiction as I left my youth.  This year, I’m finally doing it! I am writing a book and publishing it online (in Wattpad).

Let me share with you an excerpt from the first chapter of my online novel “The Gate Keeper.”

I looked at her face just before her body turned to ashes.  I thought I saw her smile- a smile of someone who had just been liberated. She got her freedom. I gave up mine.

You can read the story (for free) at http://www.wattpad.com/40322809-the-gate-keeper-chapter-1-encounter

Leave a Reply

